购买安德鲁的书!

paperbackbookstanding(2)
图书

音频DVD的
dvdac

购买产品请点击这里吧!

电视/电台节目访谈安德鲁·克罗斯利

正如在

2cc2uecurtinFinancial-reviewmoneyMagQantaswomens

买家倡导

欢迎来到
澳洲物业顾问组

在澳洲物业顾问集团,我们帮助您了解处理被保险人提供专业公正的意见独立的专业人士的重要性。地产代理代表卖方,买方的主张代表了买家。虽然我们是买方代理/倡导者,我们有资格为广大客户提供建议,同时考虑到他们的个人情况,风险状况,目标和需求分析/需求。

我们是买方代理及物业顾问。我们帮你“什么”,“在哪里”和买“何时”有。

澳洲物业顾问集团是少数几家公司在澳大利亚的都是PIAA(澳大利亚房产投资协会)和PIPA(澳洲房产投资专家)的成员,是公认的QPIA(合格的物业投资顾问)之一。

我们专注于帮助我们的客户避免财产的销售和营销公司(Spruikers),并与负责这些公司相关的缺陷。问题是,这些公司从股票列表卖给你一个属性,他们所从事代表开发商,而不是买方。

你可能想簡單地通過讓我們找到合適的物業為您的個人情況減少對生活的風險和負面影響。有大量噪聲的在市場上。房子和土地,關閉計劃,新的,二手的,區域,內城,保增長,現金流,單位,聯排別墅,複式,雙進賬,但不是每一個策略是正確的每一個客戶端。我們可以幫助您避免人與賣方一致的痛苦。我們幫助您減少的300K +錯誤的風險

所有的屬性都可以來源於澳大利亞各地,我們在任何一個國家或任何財產或財產類型在另一個屬性或屬性類型不既得利益。

如果你希望有人誰代表買方,道德和專業的服務,然後打電話給我們,你做任何事情之前。

我們可以幫助你提供你的抵押貸款經紀人,會計師,運輸公司,工料測量師,物業管理,建築監理的聯繫方式。我們是獨立於所有這些企業和指你一無所獲。我們只是希望更多的澳大利亞人退休富裕。

如果您想合格的專業公正的意見與我們聯繫 1300 760 901.

最新消息

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

澳洲物業顧問團點評

As Seen IN!

2cc2uecurtinFinancial-reviewmoneyMagQantaswomens

Buyer Advocate

Welcome to
Australian Property Advisory Group

At Australian Property Advisory Group we help you understand the importance of dealing with independent professionals insured to provide professional unbiased advice. Real Estate Agents represent the vendor, buyer’s advocates represent the buyer. Whilst we are buyer’s agents/advocates, we are qualified to provide our clients advice, taking into account their personal circumstances, risk profile, goals and needs analysis/ requirements.

We do not employ sales people or telesales people. We do not cold call. If you have received a cold call it is from another firm with a similar name. We can only help you if you make an enquiry with us.

We are buyer’s agents and property advisors. We help you with the ‘what’, ‘where’ and ‘when’ to buy.

Australian Property Advisory Group are one of the few companies in Australia that are members of both PIAA (Property Investment Association of Australia) and PIPA (Property Investment Professionals of Australia) and is recognised as a QPIA (Qualified Property Investment Advisor).

We specialise in assisting our clients avoid property sales and marketing companies (Spruikers) and the pitfalls associated with dealing with these firms. The problem is these firms sell you a property from a stock list and they are engaged to represent the developer rather than the buyer.

You may want to simply reduce risk and negative impact on lifestyle by having us locate a suitable property for your individual circumstances. There is a great deal of noise in the market place. House and Land, Off the Plan, new, second hand, regional, inner city, capital growth, cash flow, units, townhouses, duplexes, dual occupancies, but not every strategy is right for every client. We help you avoid the pain of someone aligned with the seller. We help you reduce the risk of a 300k+ mistake

All properties can be sourced from around Australia, we have no vested interests in any one State or in any property or property type over another property or property type.

If you want someone who represents the buyer, an ethical and professional service then call us before you do anything.

We can help you by providing you contact details of mortgage brokers, accountants, conveyance firms, quantity surveyors, property managers, building inspectors. We are independent of all these firms and gain nothing from referring you. We simply want more Australians to retire wealthier.

If you would like qualified professional unbiased advice contact us on 1300 760 901.

Latest News

  • dummy-image

    Statement by Glenn Stevens, Governor: Monetary Policy Decision.Growth in the global economy continued at a moderate pace in 2014. A similar performance is expected by most observers in 2015, with the ....

  • dummy-image

    I found this article interesting. For 2 reasons. One is foreign investment, and how mis guided the Australian Government are in handling the situation. Secondly, it reminds us the importance of allowi....

  • dummy-image

    It seems likely that rates will be eased again in April/May.Westpac, whilst I am not a fan of their culture and would never want to work for them, they admittedly have had the best track record for ac....

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Australian Property Advisory Group Reviews